/ A CIRCULAR MOVEMENT

 

In recent years various projects in the field of circular economy have emerged in Switzerland. A variety of private companies and public organizations pursue the goal of making the Swiss economy more circular with creative solutions and innovative initiatives. It is now important to bring together these numerous activities and actors, to exploit synergies and to give a new boost to the circular economy in Switzerland.

A core team of dedicated organizations has joined forces for this purpose under the name of "Circular Economy Switzerland". Supported by the MAVA Foundation and the Migros Engagement Fund, the network will act as a catalyst for a new Swiss-wide circular economy movement with various projects and events. The core team today consists of ecos, YODEL, the Swiss Economic Forum, PUSCH, Impact Hub, Circular Hub and sanu durabilitas. Circular Economy Switzerland sees itself as a coordination and exchange platform and is open to further initiatives in the field of circular economy.

Read more about the projects here.

 / JOIN THE MOVEMENT

 

The Circular Economy Switzerland Charter is a self-declaration. Those signing the Charter show their intention to commit themselves to circular economy in Switzerland and are committed to following the principles set out in the Charter.

Read the Charter.

Sign the Charter.

The following organisations are part of Circular Economy Switzerland and have signed the CHARTA. They are listed here by industry and in alphabetical order. 

Architektur | Produktdesign

 

Baugewerbe

 

Bildung | Wissenstransfer | Wissenschaft

 

Consulting | Beratung

 

Detailhandel | Verpackung

Förderstiftungen

Medien | Druck | Verpackung

Vögeli AG – www.voegeli.ch

 

Nahrungsmittel | Food

Recycling | Abfallmanagement

 

Repair | Reuse | Refurbish
Sonstige

 

Sport | Outdoor

Stände- und Nationalrat

Wirtschaftsverband

Weitere Politikerinnen und Politiker auf Kantons- und Gemeindeebene

/ A CIRCULAR MOVEMENT

 

In den letzten Jahren sind in der Schweiz verschiedene Projekte im Bereich Kreislaufwirtschaft entstanden. Eine Vielfalt an privaten Unternehmen und öffentlichen Organisationen verfolgen mit kreativen Lösungsansätzen und innovativen Initiativen das Ziel, die Schweizer Wirtschaft zirkulärer zu gestalten. Nun gilt es, diese zahlreichen Aktivitäten und Akteure zusammenzubringen, Synergien zu nutzen und der Kreislaufwirtschaft in der Schweiz neuen Schub zu verleihen.

Ein Kernteam aus engagierten Organisationen hat sich zu diesem Zweck unter dem Namen «Circular Economy Switzerland» zusammengeschlossen. Unterstützt von der MAVA Foundation und dem Förderfonds Engagement Migros wird das Netzwerk mit verschiedenen Projekten und Anlässen als Impulsgeber für eine neue, schweizweite Bewegung für Kreislaufwirtschaft wirken. Das Kernteam besteht heute aus ecos, YODEL, dem Swiss Economic Forum, PUSCH, Impact Hub, Circular Hub und sanu durabilitas. Circular Economy Switzerland versteht sich dabei als Koordinations- und Austauschplattform und ist offen für weitere Initiativen im Bereich der Kreislaufwirtschaft.

Lesen Sie hier mehr über die Projekte.

 / SIGN THE CHARTA
& JOIN THE MOVEMENT

 

Die Charta von Circular Economy Switzerland ist eine Selbstdeklaration. Wer die Charta unterzeichnet, zeigt die Absicht, sich für die Kreislaufwirtschaft in der Schweiz zu engagieren und verpflichtet sich dazu, die in der Charta festgehaltenen Grundsätze zu verfolgen.

Folgende Organisationen sind Teil von Circular Economy Switzerland
und haben die CHARTA unterzeichnet. Sie werden an dieser Stelle nach
Branchen und alphabetisch aufgelistet. 

Architektur | Produktdesign

 

Baugewerbe

 

Bildung | Wissenstransfer | Wissenschaft

 

Consulting | Beratung

 

Detailhandel | Verpackung

Förderstiftungen

Medien | Druck | Verpackung

Vögeli AG – www.voegeli.ch

 

Nahrungsmittel | Food

Recycling | Abfallmanagement

 

Repair | Reuse | Refurbish
Sonstige

 

Sport | Outdoor

Stände- und Nationalrat

Wirtschaftsverband

Weitere Politikerinnen und Politiker auf Kantons- und Gemeindeebene